Welcome to the Sanner Online Appointment Service

Here you can book your online appointment with one of our sales team members.

Please choose your sales professional based on your product category and regional preferences. Then click on ‘Book Appointment’. Here you select the product category and the sales expert and you will see the available timeslots. You simply have to choose a time slot that suits your calendar best and you will receive a Teams Meeting Invitation from our sales team. You don’t have to install Teams on your computer, you just join the meeting by following the link and the sales team will be happy to give you consultation and help you with your inquiry.

The Sanner Sales Team – Your partner for pharma-, healthcare-packaging and the development of medical devices and diagnostic products
 

 

Sven Lang

VP Sales & Business Development

Pharma and Medical

s.lang@sanner-group.com
 

 

Joachim Jäger

VP Sales & Business Development

Pharma and Consumer Healthcare
Europe/Middle East/Africa/South America

j.jaeger@sanner-group.com

Book Appointment

Daniel Johe

Head of Sales France

Effervescent Packaging
Europe/Middle East/Africa

d.johe@sanner-group.com
 

Book Appointment

Jerome Wallach

Effervescent Packaging Europe/Middle East/ South Africa/South America

Pharma Desiccant Packaging Europe/Middle East/South Africa/South America

j.wallach@sanner-group.com

Book Appointment

Teresa Cannon

Pharma Desiccant Packaging
Europe/Middle East/Africa/South America

 

t.cannon@sanner-group.com

Book Appointment

Beatrix Höber

Test Strip Packaging
Europe/Middle East/Africa/South America

Pharma Desiccant Packaging Europe

b.hoeber@sanner-group.com

Book Appointment

Sven Dasbach

Customized Products
All regions

s.dasbach@sanner-group.com

Book Appointment

Viola Wedl

Customized Products
All regions

v.wedl@sanner-group.com

Book Appointment

Stuart Brown

All products
North America

s.brown@sanner-group.com

Book Appointment

Giriraj Joshi

All products
India/Middle East

g.joshi@sanner-group.com