Welcome to the Sanner Online Appointment Service

Here you can book an appointment with one of our sales team members.

Please choose your sales professional based on your product category and regional preferences. 

The Sanner Sales Team – Your partner for pharma-, healthcare-packaging and the development of medical devices and diagnostic products
 

 

Sven Lang

VP Sales & Business Development

Pharma and Medical

s.lang@sanner-group.com
 

Joachim Jäger

VP Sales & Business Development

Pharma and Consumer Healthcare
Europe/Middle East/Africa/South America

j.jaeger@sanner-group.com

Daniel Johe

Head of Sales France

Effervescent Packaging
Europe/Middle East/Africa

d.johe@sanner-group.com
 

Jerome Wallach

Effervescent Packaging Europe/Middle East/ South Africa/South America

Pharma Desiccant Packaging Europe/Middle East/South Africa/South America

j.wallach@sanner-group.com

Teresa Cannon

Pharma Desiccant Packaging
Europe/Middle East/Africa/South America

 

t.cannon@sanner-group.com

Beatrix Höber

Test Strip Packaging
Europe/Middle East/Africa/South America

Pharma Desiccant Packaging Europe

b.hoeber@sanner-group.com

Sven Dasbach

Customized Products
All regions

s.dasbach@sanner-group.com

 

Viola Wedl

Customized Products
All regions

v.wedl@sanner-group.com

 

Stuart Brown

All products
North America

s.brown@sanner-group.com

 

Giriraj Joshi

All products
India/Middle East

g.joshi@sanner-group.com